Yoga With Adriene Logo

Upcoming classes & events!

RENEWAL-- an IG live conversation with Reggie Hubbard  -- 4/2/21 -- FREE

Adriene chats with Reggie Hubbard of Active Peace Yoga about mindfully transitioning from Winter to Spring... in the year 2021.

Friday  --  April 2  --  1p CST // 2p ET

This conversation will be held live on Adriene's instagram --- @adrienelouise

MORE ABOUT REGGIE.....

Reggie teaches Members of Congress, Congressional Staff, leading progressive organizations and individuals, sharing techniques for growing peace and ease as a foundation, not an afterthought.  He also advises yoga communities, yoga studios, teachers and the broader wellness industry on the importance of diversity and inclusion, opening the practice to all and eliminating exclusionary cultures and habits.  

The focus of his teaching is to bring more peace and balance to activists AND to guide the wellness community toward being more engaged, concerned citizens.   Achieving this balance is how we catalyze transformative change.

In addition to his yogic activities, Reggie has held many senior strategic and logistical roles across a variety of fields, ranging from global marketing, digital and community organizing, government relations, international education to Presidential campaigning.   He currently serves as a senior political strategist for a leading progressive campaigning organization, managing their relationships, impact and communications with Capitol Hill.  He received a B.A. in philosophy from Yale University and an MBA in international strategy from the Vlerick Business School in Belgium. 


 

Anchored in Love: A Live Class with Adriene Mishler -- 4/10/21

This is a live, virtual yoga session for all levels hosted by Practice Yoga of Austin, TX.

The anchor is the oldest symbol of hope. Please join Adriene for this special 75 min practice designed to lovingly bring an awareness of stability and strength to the body, the mind, and the heart space.

Mark your calendar, reserve your spot ahead of time, and wear something comfy.

Everything is more fun with friends, so invite someone to join you to Anchor In Love on Saturday, April 10th.

11am CST. (9am PT, 10am MT, 12pm ET, 5pm BT)

Reserve your spot via sliding scale donation. You will receive instructions on how to join the class upon registration.

This class is a live zoom session with no recording or repost to follow.

Donations collected for this practice will go to support our teachers, as well as help keep our space during this time.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT HERE

Yoga With Adriene Logo
closearrow-circle-o-downbars linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram